Some Instagram Pics

So I recently got an iPhone 4s and boy do I love it! I especially like the Instagram app and have been using it quite a lot since I’ve gotten the phone (sorry to my Twitter friends…I’m sure I’ve been blowing up your feeds with them). Here are some of my favorites so far! I could make a project of this, it’s an interesting way to document the things around you.

Such a pretty day!

I really love that house for some reason, I always find myself drawn to photograph it.

Almost 70 degrees in January!

 

Foggy night

This cathedral is so beautiful and it was a beautiful night, an excellent combination for a picture.

Wise Joan

 

Jewelry Display

 

Cleo Cat

Leave a Reply

